Meet Your Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Alabama Youth Wrestling Organization shall be comprised of both voting and non-voting members.

AYWO Directors

  • Program Director: Ken Clark
  • Assistant Program Director: Norm Latona
  • Treasurer: Wendy McMeans
  • Secretary: Chris Webb
  • North Region Director: Joe Demos
  • Central Region Director: Jason LeSueur
  • South Region Director: TBD
  • State Youth Director: Todd Wheeler
  • National Teams Director: David Johnston
  • National Teams Coach: Shad Rissler
  • Tournament Operations Director: Ben Wanagat
  • Director of Officials: Todd McGill
  • Director of Communications: Scott Allan
Share this page